12-under softball all-stars

June 10, 2013

Members of the Sweetwater 12-under softball all-star team (in no particular order) are Kara Lehnert, Emerald Torres, Liz Fernandez, Nikki Gutierrez, Lexsi Lara, Meghann Olguin, Andrea Vaughn, Alicia Gomez, Liberty Saenz, Rose Vera, Samantha Jones, Brianna Moriel, Annisa McCollum and Kaci Webb.

View more articles in:
A federal judge deflated "Deflategate" Thursday, erasing New England quarterback Tom Brady's four-...
Michael Lawrence was named the Sweetwater Mustangs Player of the Week.
Sweetwater’s Kensi Chowning goes up for one of her team-high 13 kills in Tuesday’s non-district...


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes