14-under softball all-stars

June 10, 2013

Members of the Sweetwater 14-under softball all-star team (in no particular order) are Annaliese Espinoza, Sonora Medellin, Sarah Harris, Danielle Vega, Lauren Jones, Karleigh Coldiron, Davina Walker, Maddie Berry, Texas Williams, Jacinda Garcia and Naomi Gonzales.

View more articles in:
VIDEO: UT Coach Charlie Strong at Big 12 Media Day
Two ex-Highland High School athletes earned MVP recognition on Saturday at Six-Man Coaches Associa-...
A Mustang Football Camp will be held this Wednesday through Friday, July 23-25 at Mustang Bowl from...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes