Chamber welcomes Rockin' S Cantina

April 12, 2013

Community members of Sweetwater, Roscoe welcome Rockin' S Cantina to area (Photo by Tatiana Rodriguez)

The City of Roscoe and the Sweetwater Chamber of Commerce recently welcomed Rockin’ S Cantina to Roscoe with a ribbon cutting ceremony.
Shown are (in no particular order) Jacque McCoy, Kay Aiken, Vickie Haynes, Delma Boston, Travis Williams, Nicole Neff, Robert McBride, Don King, Russ Petty, Brenda Stirl, Gay Nell Cherry, Jason Jones, Shayna Barker, Liz Howard, Jessica Kelly, Tarrah Stewart, Jason Stewart, Vicki Bowen, Pam Willman, Diddy Fields, Marty Foust, Mike Fernandez, Gil Cherry, Judy Suggs, Inez Stewart, Becky Wailor, Herbert Williams, Pete Porter, Aida Pantoja, Bryan Studdard, Gayle Greer, Nicholas Anthony, Clayton Parker, Helen Perry, Lita McEachern, Donna Parker, Jay Suggs and Danny Baize.

Sweetwater’s Kensi Chowning goes up for one of her team-high 13 kills in Tuesday’s non-district...
Pictured are the girls who attended Sweetwater Middle School’s volleyball camp to improve their...
The high school football season officially began Monday, as Sweetwater football players reported to...


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes