Chamber welcomes Rockin' S Cantina

April 12, 2013

Community members of Sweetwater, Roscoe welcome Rockin' S Cantina to area (Photo by Tatiana Rodriguez)

The City of Roscoe and the Sweetwater Chamber of Commerce recently welcomed Rockin’ S Cantina to Roscoe with a ribbon cutting ceremony.
Shown are (in no particular order) Jacque McCoy, Kay Aiken, Vickie Haynes, Delma Boston, Travis Williams, Nicole Neff, Robert McBride, Don King, Russ Petty, Brenda Stirl, Gay Nell Cherry, Jason Jones, Shayna Barker, Liz Howard, Jessica Kelly, Tarrah Stewart, Jason Stewart, Vicki Bowen, Pam Willman, Diddy Fields, Marty Foust, Mike Fernandez, Gil Cherry, Judy Suggs, Inez Stewart, Becky Wailor, Herbert Williams, Pete Porter, Aida Pantoja, Bryan Studdard, Gayle Greer, Nicholas Anthony, Clayton Parker, Helen Perry, Lita McEachern, Donna Parker, Jay Suggs and Danny Baize.

In no particular order: Christopher Faith, Gavin Reyes, Carson Brownlow, Kurt Wetsel, Trenton Hicks...
Sweetwater’s Greg Aiken, who will play baseball for McMurry University starting next year, this...
VIDEO: UT Coach Charlie Strong at Big 12 Media Day


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes