FFA teams recognized

June 4, 2012

Sweetwater High School FFA Career Development teams

The Sweetwater High School FFA Career Development teams were honored with a resolution during the May meeting of the SISD Board of Trustees. The teams qualified for state in Cotton Judging, Homesite Evaluation, Meats Judging, Milk Quality and Products Judging, Poultry Judging and Wool Judging.
The teams are made up of Cody Chapman, Blayne Ferguson, Mackensey Hayes, Brandon Hopkins, Cameryn Jones, Matt Kitchens, Kyle Lambert, Stephen May, Sean Morrow, Sage Nelsen, Colton Scott, Parker Scott, Andrew Smith, Bobby Soto, Shelby Sutton, Leah Warren and Blake Young. Their directors are Kenneth Dudensing and Katy Harkey.

In no particular order: Christopher Faith, Gavin Reyes, Carson Brownlow, Kurt Wetsel, Trenton Hicks...
Sweetwater’s Greg Aiken, who will play baseball for McMurry University starting next year, this...
VIDEO: UT Coach Charlie Strong at Big 12 Media Day


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes