Highland students inducted into National Honor Society

June 6, 2013


Shown are Highland’s National Honor Society members including (back row, from left to right) Putri Soedarsono, Lora Stewart, Sierra Allen, Michael Hyde, Preston Rowlett, Beth Richburg, Julia Tibbit, Brianne O’Ryan, (front row, from left to right) Tarin Weldy, Adrienne Gonzales, Bailey Nervig, Cristina Natha, Morgan Monroe, Sophia Stice and Brenden Huckabee.

Recent Sweetwater High School graduate J.P. Poe is one of five pitchers in the 2015 All-Big Country...
Two local sports camps are planned this month.
Sweetwater’s second football appearance in the Texas 7-on-7 Championships is set to begin on...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes