Highland students inducted into National Honor Society

June 6, 2013


Shown are Highland’s National Honor Society members including (back row, from left to right) Putri Soedarsono, Lora Stewart, Sierra Allen, Michael Hyde, Preston Rowlett, Beth Richburg, Julia Tibbit, Brianne O’Ryan, (front row, from left to right) Tarin Weldy, Adrienne Gonzales, Bailey Nervig, Cristina Natha, Morgan Monroe, Sophia Stice and Brenden Huckabee.

In no particular order: Christopher Faith, Gavin Reyes, Carson Brownlow, Kurt Wetsel, Trenton Hicks...
Sweetwater’s Greg Aiken, who will play baseball for McMurry University starting next year, this...
VIDEO: UT Coach Charlie Strong at Big 12 Media Day


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes