HS senior parking space competition winners

Staff Writer

Jessica Poe and Isak Alvarez have been announced the winners of the Sweetwater High School Personalized Parking Space Contest.
The contest was sponsored by Higginbotham Brothers. The contest winners were awarded Yeti coolers each for their artistic endeavors...To read more, please see our print or online edition.