Knights of Columbus to host New year’s Eve party

The Knights of Columbus and the Columbian Squires will be hosting their third annual New Year's Eve Party on Saturday, Dec. 31 from 7 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. at the Knights of Columbus Hall. There will be free food throughout the night. Admission is $5 per person with 12 years and under getting in free with a paid parent. It will be a family friendly night featuring DJ Perez.Pictured are members: David Mendez, Rudy Herrera, Sean Jacques, Joe Castro, Andy Meyerhofer, Lionel Mendez, Moses Herrera, Adam Galvan, John Solano, Lonnie Mendez, Andrew Castillo, Pete Ortega, Bryan Mendez, Dominique Hernandez, Adrian Ortega, Ray Longoria, Austin Rodriguez, Christian Castro, Branson Guelker, Zack Longoria, Victor Garcia, Leo Hernandez, Jay Lomas and Kevin Laveleas. Not pictured: Abe Saenz, Robert Soto, Lelo Leyba, Adolfo Garza, Frank Deloera, Ramon Rivera, Diego Garza, Anthony Palacios and Dylon Torres.