KXOX honored by SISD

May 23, 2014

Photo by Belinda Serrano

Pictured is Sweetwater ISD Superintendent Terry Pittman (center) with Richard Ferguson and Jeff Stein of KXOX AM/FM. Ferguson and Stein were presented with a certificate honoring their acceptance into the 2014 TASB (Texas Association of School Boards) Media Honor Roll at Monday night's meeting of the Sweetwater ISD Board of Trustees' meeting.
They were recognized by the school district for their "fair, balanced reporting [and] providing valuable information to the community about public schools, their students, parents and patrons."

College Basketball Round Up- Sweet 16 Edition Midwest Region
All events are subject to change TUESDAY, MARCH 31 Golf Sweetwater varsity and JV boys will play...
LAMESA — Sweetwater’s baseball and softball teams won for the second straight time in District 2-4A...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes