Leadership Sweetwater class graduates

This year's Leadership Sweetwater participants graduated with a dinner and ceremony at Texas State Technical College. Shown are graduates including Amy West, Ludlum Measurements, Inc. Adit; Thea Serrano, First Financial Bank; Steve Lujan, Family RV Center; Crystal Meneses, Sweetwater ISD, J.P. Cowen Early Childhood Center; Ray Fried, Texas State Technical College West Texas; Susan Hughes, Buzzi Unicem USA; Gail Rose, Sweetwater Regional Federal Credit Union; and Cynthia Delgado, Sweetwater Chamber of Commerce. Not pictured are Dr. Ron Dennis, Rolling Plains Memorial Hospital; and Liz Howard, Texas National Bank.