Minor League Express

June 2, 2014

Front row seated from left, Jadyn Forbes, Zachary Flores, Roman Lopez; middle row kneeling, Ezra Martinez, Brendin Atkins, Corbin Gomez, Tucker Adkins; back row standing, manager James Flores, Christian Reid, Chase Soles, Tayton Thompson, Ethan Mendoza, coach Toby Forbes. Not pictured are coach Ron Atkins and player Wayland Smith.

View more articles in:
Michael Lawrence was named the Sweetwater Mustangs Player of the Week.
Sweetwater’s Kensi Chowning goes up for one of her team-high 13 kills in Tuesday’s non-district...
Pictured are the girls who attended Sweetwater Middle School’s volleyball camp to improve their...


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes