SEED group at Windpower 2011

May 26, 2011

Pictured are (from left to right) Kyle Lawrence, Gail Lawrence, Kirstin Smith, Ken Becker & Jacque McCoy.

Sweetwater Enterprise for Economic Development executives and board members recently attended the AWEA Windpower 2011 festival in Anaheim, Calif. Shown at the SEED booth are (from left to right) Kyle Lawrence, SEED Board President; Gail Lawrence, TSTC West Texas President; Kirstin Smith, SEED Marketing/Administrative Director; Ken Becker, SEED Executive Director; and Jacque McCoy, Sweetwater Chamber Executive Vice President. There are approximately 1200 vendors and 20,000 attendees attending the event. Several Sweetwater/Nolan County based wind companies also displayed at the conference.


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes