The City of Sweetwater has announced six finalists for Police Chief. They are:

Stephen Barlag, Chief of Police, Cockrell Hill PD.

Jeremy Bohall, Sergeant, Sweetwater PD.

Maverick Campbell, Chief of Police, Liberty Hill PD.

Matt Counts, Interim Chief of Police, Sweetwater PD.

Perry Hyden, Assistant Chief of Police, Floresville PD.

Bryan Sheridan, First Line Supervisor, Texas Department of Public Safety.


Recommended for you