25th Annual Cook-off held at the 59th Rattlesnake Round-Up

Melina Duran
Head Staff Writer

Many winners take home a trophy during the 25th Annual Cook-off held Saturday, March 11, 2017 at Newman Park.
The Cook-off competition originated from the great minds of Wayne Wilson and the late Tom Henderson.
A total of seventy-nine people entered the competition hosted by the Cook-off Chairman, and member of the Jaycees, David Figueroa.

Pictured is overall winner.

See full article and more pictures in print or e-edition of the Sweetwater Reporter.