Freshman boys hoops

The 2013-14 Sweetwater freshman boys basketball team is pictured here. Standing from left are Hunter Mobley, Jonathan Castor, Garrett Davison, Keevin Houston and Michael Green. Seated from left are Martin Morini, Jacoby Hunt, Luis Vasquez, Javier Olguin, Tate Rainey and Jordan McGee. Not pictured is Lowell Williams.