Highland students inducted into National Honor Society

Shown are Highland’s National Honor Society members including (back row, from left to right) Putri Soedarsono, Lora Stewart, Sierra Allen, Michael Hyde, Preston Rowlett, Beth Richburg, Julia Tibbit, Brianne O’Ryan, (front row, from left to right) Tarin Weldy, Adrienne Gonzales, Bailey Nervig, Cristina Natha, Morgan Monroe, Sophia Stice and Brenden Huckabee.