HS senior parking space competition winners

Joseph Grant
Staff Writer

Jessica Poe and Isak Alvarez have been announced the winners of the Sweetwater High School Personalized Parking Space Contest.
The contest was sponsored by Higginbotham Brothers. The contest winners were awarded Yeti coolers each for their artistic endeavors.
See more in print or online edition.