New Salvage Yard and expanded Sanctuary receive ribbon cutting

The Sweetwater Chamber of Commerce, Ambassadors and members of the community joined in celebrating Emmanuel Fellowship Church's new Salvage Yard youth facility with a ribbon cutting. An open house was also held for the expanded Sanctuary and renovated children’s wing. Attending the ribbon cutting were Jacque McCoy, Leah Andrews, Amy Grant, Mark Garcia, Debbie Anthony, Thea Serrano, Aida Pantoja, Tim Fambrough, Trey Aiken, Lillian Neal, Jeff Howard, Brandt von Atzigen, Mindy von Atzigen, Eric von Atzigen, Carolyn Lotzenhiser, Gay Nell Cherry, Richard Fergeson, Ray Doak, Mike Fernandez, Loran Rule, Tiffany Rule, Jaden Rule, Kim Figueroa, Gil Cherry, Kelly Lynch, Janis McDowell, Donna Boatright and Stacy Dove.