Outstanding Business of the Year announced at Chamber Banquet

Sweetwater Independent School District was named the 2013 Business of the Year at the 49th Annual Chamber Banquet on Monday, Sept. 30, 2013. Shown are (back row, from left to right) Shane Mobley, Terry Pittman, Scarlett Whitteker, Nathan Ehlert, Kirk Stroman, Mike Marlett, Russ Petty, Neal Hoover, (front row) Mark Meneses, Ann Allen, Crystal Meneses, Tamra Burt, Sabrina Bishop, Laura Bedgood, Becky Jimenez, Peggy Elliott and Genevieve Mayes.