Ribbon cutting at Sweetwater Healthcare

Sweetwater Healthcare Center recently held an open house and the Sweetwater Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors were also on hand to have a ribbon cutting ceremony for a new addition to the nursing home facility. The outdoor secured unit features sitting areas, walking areas and a spacious patio with several sculptures. Shown at the ribbon cutting are (front row, left to right) Leslie Lane, Lucy Webb, Gloria Self, (second row) Charles Roberson, Ken Becker, Ester Paquin, Lana McCain, April Hernandez, Debi Cory, Erica Valdez, Janice Boil, Aida Pantoja, (back row) Mickey Hayes, Nolan Harvey, Judge Tim Fambrough, Sandra Lecroy, Ricco Garcia, Pete Torres, Jacque McCoy and Brenda Stirl.