SHS students selected to attend RYLA camp

Four junior students from Sweetwater High School have been selected to attend RYLA, the Rotary Youth Leadership Awards camp this summer at the Lone Tree Ranch near Capitan, New Mexico. Sweetwater representatives will be Jeremy Witt, Abigail McPherson, Madison Jones and Blake Cumbie. Camp RYLA assists students in problem solving, conflict management and learning effective leadership.