Texas National Bank awards Good Grades Pay winners

Pictured (from left to right) are Mike Fernandez with Texas National Bank; Tecka Mobley with Sweetwater High School; students Christa Martin, Kiante McCoy, Brianna Moriel, and Hailey Orozco; and Chris Bibb with Texas National Bank. Submitted photo
Staff Writer

SWEETWATER – Fifty-four Sweetwater High School students made the A-Honor Roll in the 1st six weeks of the 2016-2017 school year, and Texas National Bank continued with its commitment to recognize and award one lucky scholar from each grade with $50.

Read more in print or in our e-edition.