TNB awards Good Grades Pay winners

Sweetwater High School had another great six week period with 64 students making the All-A Honor Roll and Texas National Bank continued with its commitment to recognize and award one lucky scholar from each grade with $50. The winners of the Texas National Bank Good Grades Pay Award for the fourth six seeks were Ashley Sifford (ninth grade), Madison Jones (10th grade), Daven Alvarez (11th grade) and Madison Meneses (12th grade). Other students making the All-A Honor Roll were: Ninth grade, Alaina Andrews, Kilanie Arpin, Mickenzie Brownlow, Mikeilah Foust, David Geron, Elizabeth Gray, Hanna Hayes, Michael Hunt, Mark Lawrence, Alexis Martinez, Erick Rico, Alyssa Soles, Lorenzo Soto, Keygan Valdez, Keegan Von Atzigen and Thomas Whittenburg; 10th grade, Joe Allen, Caroline Brennan, Dean Chapman, Corynn Martin, Jasmine Reddic, Caleb Thompson and Leah Warren; 11th grade, Gregory Aiken, Mason Andrews, Haley Brownlow, Shelby Chappell, James Clift, Rachel Gray, Michael Hazard, Kaleb Hoover, Crysten Ivy, Ashley Johns, Caroline Lawrence, Steven Le, Stephen May, Noland McKnight, Taylor McPherson, Jenny Medellin, Daniela Perez, Teresa Perez-Poe, Micaela Reschman, Lexie Stewart, Mitchell Torres and Quentin Wetsel; and 12th grade, Shelby Cason, Addisyn Cleckler, Mackensey Hayes, Allison Hunt, Rachel Hunt, Ashley Kincheloe, Sarah Lawrence, Cole Maxwell, Sean Morrow, Robert Nemir, Stephen Shipp, Jerren Villa, Nicholas Walker, Amy Witt and Blake Young."Congratulations to those who made all A’s during the fourth six weeks, and to the Good Grades Pay winners. Texas National Bank wants to remind students to apply themselves, set goals and study hard, because Good Grades Pay!"The Good Grades Pay program was established by Texas National Bank in 2012 to encourage Sweetwater High School students to do well in school and pursue higher education. To date, the bank has awarded $600 to local students.