What end of the season honors should Dallas Cowboys' Ezekiel Elliott and Dak Prescott get?

Elliott should get MVP. Prescott gets Rookie of the Year
29% (10 votes)
Prescott should get MVP. Elliott gets Rookie of the Year
11% (4 votes)
They are named co-winners for each award.
49% (17 votes)
Neither awarded a thing.
11% (4 votes)
Total votes: 35