The Nolan County Drug Court will be holding a Graduation ceremony on Monday, July 25 at the Courtroom of the 32nd District Court on the Second Floor of the Nolan County Courthouse at 4 p.m.

The Graduation ceremony will be honoring Miranda Barrickman, Felicia Bissett, Jose (Joey) Cerda, Terry Davis and Cecelia Ovaro. The Guest Speaker will be Judge Lee Hamilton. The ceremony is hosted by the Rolling Plains Drug Court Foundation.

Recommended for you